ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Warm Up Match live Streaming, Live Scores, Scoreboard | 2016 T20 World Cup Live Streaming

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming, Live Score, Direct TV, Opening ceremony, Match Highlights, Warm Up Match, Live Telecast, Channels, TV Broadcasters, Tickets Booking, Points Table, Winner

Top 5 Highest Wicket-taking Bowlers in T20 Matches: Leading Wicket-taking Cricketers in Twenty20s

Twenty20, regularly curtailed to T20, is a type of cricket presented in England in 2003. A Twenty20 diversion includes two groups; each has a solitary innings, batting for a most extreme of 20 overs. With T20 cricket come the name of Pakistan on top and their best performance come when match against their popular rival India. Cricket lovers can never ignore the India vs Pakistan live streaming in all formats of this game. This is by virtue of some magnificent exhibitions by Pakistani Cricketers both with bat and ball with leading wicket-taking cricketers in twenty20s.

Top 5 Highest Wicket-taking Bowlers in T20 Matches

The most astounding highest wicket-taking players name and list in T20 cricket is Shahid Afridi and Saeed Ajmal with 58 wickets both though Umar Gul 57 wickets. Taking after is the rundown of main 10 most elevated wicket takers in T20 cricket. Each incredible bowler has performed past his class to win enormity. Maybe it was their structures that made them get exceptional achievement in global cricket.

At the point when their abilities and structure blended their sharpness disturbed even the batsmen of the best structures. Leading t20 wicket-taking bowlers exhibitions in universal cricket are as imperative as batsmen’s. In the event that bowlers take 20 wickets in a match, then no one can grab triumph from their groups. These are the top 5 highest wicket-taking bowlers in t20 matches.

Leading Wicket-taking Cricketers in Twenty20s

Saeed Ajmal

Saeed Ajmal is a Pakistani cricketer. He is a right-arm off-twist bowler who bats right gave. With his powerful doosra and different assortments he is thought to be the best spinner in current world cricket. He is one amongst the most t20 matches highest wicket-takers.

Shahid Khan Afridi

Shahid Khan Afridi, prevalently known as Shahid Afridi is a Pakistani cricketer. Somewhere around 1996 and 2012, Afridi played 50 Twenty20 Internationals for the Pakistani national group. He made his T20Is debut on 28 Aug 2006 v England, as Captain of Pakistan National Cricket Team. Shahid Khan Afridi is the main wicket taker in T20 cricket.

Umar Gul

Umar Gul is a Pakistani right arm quick medium bowler in cricket. He has picked up acclaim as a standout amongst the best bowlers in Twenty20 cricket completing as the main most wicket-taking bowlers in t20 matches in both the 2007 and 2009 Twenty20 World Championship competitions. He is the third driving wicket taker in T20 cricket.

GP Swann

Graeme Peter Swann is an English worldwide cricketer. He is principally a right-arm off spinner, furthermore bats right-gave and frequently fields at slip. He is the fourth most elevated wicket taker in T20 cricket.

Stuart Broad

Stuart Christopher John Broad is a cricketer who plays Test and One Day International cricket for England and is as of now the commander of their Twenty20 group. A left-gave batsman and right-arm crease bowler, is the fifth driving wicket taker in T20. One cannot wait to watch the t20 world cup 2016 live streaming to see these marvelous batsmen and bowlers play again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

t20cwc2016.com © 2015 | All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners. ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016