ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Warm Up Match live Streaming, Live Scores, Scoreboard | 2016 T20 World Cup Live Streaming

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming, Live Score, Direct TV, Opening ceremony, Match Highlights, Warm Up Match, Live Telecast, Channels, TV Broadcasters, Tickets Booking, Points Table, Winner

India vs Australia ODI Series Schedule, T20 Schedule and Fixtures

India vs Australia ODI series Schedule 2016: When it comes to cricket, India and Australia are world famous for their exceptional team play and nail biting battle on field. Both these teams will come against each other this New Year 2016 in January.

The two countries deliver scintillating entertainment level whenever they have locked horns. With Australia being the hosts, tremendous pressure is expected on the Men in Blue. The two are scheduled for a 5 day ODI series followed by 3 T20 format matches.

India vs Australia ODI series Schedule 2016

India vs Australia ODI series 2016 kick starts on 12th January in Perth, followed by Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney.  The squad will be lead by Dhoni, with seamers like Mohit Sharma, keeping in mind the conditions in Australia. With key players like Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and Ravindra Jadeja the India vs Australia ODI series schedule 2016, sure seems worth looking forward for.

India vs Australia Twenty20 January 2016 Schedule

The limited overs format not only adds more thrills but it leads to constant excitement right from the start. India vs Australia T20 Schedule starts 26th January in Adelaide. The selectors have decided to give a chance to Yuvraj Singh and Ashish Nehra, giving fans one more reason to cheer. Get to know about bowlers to eye on in T20 world cup 2016.

The Captain too is extremely happy with Yuvi’s addition and the team seems settled to use the platform of India vs Australia T20 Schedule well for the upcoming T20 World Cup in March.

India vs Australia 2016 ODI & T20 Series Schedule

1 1st ODI 12-Jan Perth
2 2nd ODI 15-Jan Brisbane Cricket Ground
3 3rd ODI 17-Jan Melbourne Cricket Ground
4 4th ODI 20-Jan Manuka Oval, Canberra
5 5th ODI 23-Jan Sydney Cricket Ground
6 1st T20 26-Jan Adelaide Oval
7 2nd T20 29-Jan Melbourne Cricket Ground
8 3rd T20 31-Jan Sydney Cricket Ground

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

t20cwc2016.com © 2015 | All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners. ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016