ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Warm Up Match live Streaming, Live Scores, Scoreboard | 2016 T20 World Cup Live Streaming

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming, Live Score, Direct TV, Opening ceremony, Match Highlights, Warm Up Match, Live Telecast, Channels, TV Broadcasters, Tickets Booking, Points Table, Winner

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Bangladesh Women Team Squad: 15 Players Bangladesh Women Squad for 2016 World T20

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Bangladesh Women Team Squad was announced after Pakistan Women squad was announced by PCB. Australia Women squad and Ireland Women squad had already been announced and it was the right time for PCB to announce Bangladesh Women Team Squad ICC T20 World Cup 2016. The team will be lead by Bangladesh T20 Women team captain Janahara Alam. The team is full with young and experienced players through the states of Bangladesh.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Bangladesh Women Team Squad

Bangladesh Women T20 squad for World Cup 2016 is a strong team as compared to previous editions of the T20 World Cup. Bangladesh Women t20 world cup 2016 team was announced on Wednesday in the mid of the day and the cricket board of Bangladesh has chosen the perfect team for this season. Choosing the good players in Bangladesh T20 world cup 2016 Women squad was a big challenge, but the board still managed to hold a good t20 team for coming tournament in India.

Bangladesh World T20 Women Team Strong and Weak Points

The 19 year old Sanjida Islam is the only addition to the women squad of Bangladesh for T20 World Cup 2016 that played in global qualifiers for Twenty20 World Cup 2016. Bangladesh women squad needs to improve in bowling performance rather than just focusing on batting. T20 though is the game of batsmen, but bowlers play the important role in stopping the runs. If Bangladesh Women squad improves its bowling department too, then it can emerge out to be a powerful squad.

Names of Players in Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2016 Women Squad

We have provided list of women players in Bangladesh Women team for T20 world cup. Check out whether the team is well balanced enough to showcase their powerful skills in this coming event.

  • Jahanara Alam (Captain)
  • Ritu Moni
  • Ayasha Rahman
  • Sharmin Akter Supta
  • Salma Khatun
  • Nigar Sultana (wicket Keeper)
  • Farzana Haque
  • Khadija Tul Kubra
  • Rumana Ahmed
  • Shaila Sharmin
  • Lata Mondal
  • Nahida Akter
  • Panna Ghosh
  • Sanjida Islam
  • Fahima Khatun.
Standby Players in 2016 World T20 Bangladesh Women Team
  • Rubaya Haider
  • Shamima Sultana
  • Suraiya Azmim Sonda
  • Nuzhat Tasnia (Tumpa)
  • Tazia Akthar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

t20cwc2016.com © 2015 | All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners. ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016