ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Warm Up Match live Streaming, Live Scores, Scoreboard | 2016 T20 World Cup Live Streaming

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming, Live Score, Direct TV, Opening ceremony, Match Highlights, Warm Up Match, Live Telecast, Channels, TV Broadcasters, Tickets Booking, Points Table, Winner

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Pakistan Women Team Squad: 15 Member Pakistan Women Squad for 2016 World t20

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Pakistan Women Team Squad: With Pakistan Men’s T20 Team for 20-20 World Cup India announced on Wednesday 10 February, Pakistani Cricket Board also announced the Pakistan Women Team Squad ICC T20 World Cup 2016 without making any delay. The team will be lead by Pakistan Women T20 Team Captain Sana Mir. Pakistan Women Team T20 World cup 2016 is all set for a training Camp before Twenty20 world cup 2016.

Pakistan Women Team Squad ICC T20 World Cup 2016

The team will try hard to register win in T20 world cup 2016 Women that is going to be held in India. Pakistan Women squad T20 world cup 2016 is placed in Group B with teams including India, West Indies, Bangladesh, and England. PCB Chairman Shaharyar Mohammad Khan has approved Pakistan Squad for T20 Women World Cup 2016 and the 5 players had been kept in reserve just at times of injury.

Pakistan Women World T20 Team Strong and Weak Points

The ICC Women World T20 2016 will be a great sporting event between the most capable women around the world in field of cricket. Sana Mir, Sidra Amin, and Javeria Wadood make the team batting line up to be strong enough to fight against any of the playing nations like India and other team. Sania and Sadia will look into the bowling attack of the team well and might be obstacles for many batsmen. The weak point is that the team lacks good all rounders.

Names of Players in Pakistan Women Team World T20 2016

Here, we have listed the names of players that will be playing in T20 Women World Cup 2016 and will make sure that Pakistan wins this World Cup. Let us hope for the best thing to happen with Pakistan.

  • Javeria Wadood
  • Bibi Nahida
  • Sidra Amin
  • Bismah Maroof
  • Muneeba Ali Siddiqui
  • Sana Mir (captain)
  • Nida Rashid
  • Iram Javed
  • Asmavia Iqbal Khokhar
  • Anam Amin
  • Sania Iqbal
  • Sadia Iqbal
  • Aliya Riaz
  • Sidra Nawaz (wicket keeper)
  • Syeda Nain Fatima Abidi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

t20cwc2016.com © 2015 | All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners. ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016