ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Warm Up Match live Streaming, Live Scores, Scoreboard | 2016 T20 World Cup Live Streaming

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming, Live Score, Direct TV, Opening ceremony, Match Highlights, Warm Up Match, Live Telecast, Channels, TV Broadcasters, Tickets Booking, Points Table, Winner

Indian Team Squad for T20 Series in Australia 2016

Indian Team Squad for T20 Series in Australia 2016: Australia and India are scheduled to play a series of three t20 matches before commencing of the Twenty20 world cup. These Three t20 series will be very crucial for the kangaroos to prepare for the T20 World Cup 2016 Major Event. Team India Squad for Australia tour was announced three weeks ago.

Indian Team Selection for Australia Tour (T20 Series)

Aus vs Ind 3 T20 match series schedule is January 26, 29 and 31 in Adelaide, Melbourne and Sydney respectively Under the captaincy of Dhoni, two senior players Yuvraj Singh and Ashish Nehra are going to play in the three T-20 matches that. The bowling side of the team is strong enough as the Indian team is playing with 8 bowlers.

The Indian team squad for t20 series in Australia 2016 is bucked up for victory since this is a crucial series just before the T20 world cup. There were several apprehensions regarding M.S. Dhoni’s leading the team which got cleared at the board’s statement of reaffirming the commitment to our captain cool until the World T20 series scheduled to be held in India commencing from March to April, 2016.

New Faces in the Indian Team

The fresh all-rounder from Varoda, Hardik Pandya, who represents the Mumbai Indians in the IPL, is a part of the Indian Twenty20 2016 team squad for Australia tour. To conclude, there is a fair balance between fresh players and seniority in the squad. The World T20 in India is knocking at the door, and a victorious performance in Australia can be a game changer for the Indian team.

The Indian team’s selection for t20 series against Australia has been a wise move since the batting front has remarkably good players like Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj and Suresh Raina. Harbhajan Singh has also been included in the T20 squad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

t20cwc2016.com © 2015 | All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners. ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016